buy equipment
Please insert IAN number of your device and you will get to our accessoirs shop You will find the ian number on the bottom of your device

GENERAL TERMS & CONDITIONS (T&Cs)

for online orders from https://shop.monsieur-cuisine.com/

The following T&Cs include legal information about your rights in accordance with the provisions for distance contracts and electronic transactions.

1. Scope

The following general terms & conditions in the respective version at the time of ordering apply exclusively to all business relationships between HOYER Handel GmbH [hereinafter referred to as “HOYER” or “the Supplier”] and the customer for transactions through https://shop.monsieur-cuisine.com/. Contradictory, deviating or supplementary general terms & conditions of the customer shall not form part of the contract unless HOYER expressly agrees to their validity.

The product range in the above online shop is exclusively aimed at adult consumers. A consumer as defined by law is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for purposes that cannot predominantly be attributed to their commercial or independent professional activity.

2. Contract partner

The purchase contract is concluded with:

HOYER Handel GmbH
Tasköprüstraße 3
22761 Hamburg

Mail: shop@monsieur-cuisine.com
Tel: 00800 555 00 888

UST.-ID-Nr.: DE 813326245

For queries and complaints you can contact our customer service line Mondays to Fridays from 8am to 5pm by telephone on 00800 555 00 888 or by email at shop@monsieur-cuisine.com

3. Offer and conclusion of contract

  1. The product illustration in the https://shop.monsieur-cuisine.com/ constitutes an invitation to order, not a legally binding offer. Errors excepted.
  2. By clicking on the [buy] button you are submitting a binding order for the products listed on the order page. You can correct incorrect entries at any time before submitting the order. The purchase contract is concluded when we accept your order by sending an email order confirmation after receipt of your order. Acceptance can take place within three days of receipt of the offer.
  3. Ordering through our online shop involves several steps. In the first step you choose the desired product and place it in your shopping basket. You now have the opportunity to choose additional products or to see an overview of the items in your shopping basket by clicking on the “shopping basket” button. From this overview you can proceed to the next order step using the “checkout” button. Here you can either purchase directly via PayPal PLUS or in the next step you can enter your full billing address and, if applicable, a different delivery address. In the next step you can choose your payment method. In the penultimate step you can check all details (e.g. name, address, payment method, items ordered) once more and correct them if necessary, before submitting your order to us by clicking on “buy”.

  4. Products are sold only in standard household quantities. We cannot accept orders from customers under the age of 18.
  5. The contract is concluded in German.
  6. We will save the contract text and send you the order details and our T&Cs by email. You can also view the version of the T&Cs valid at the time of your order at any time here https://shop.monsieur-cuisine.com/. For security reasons your order details are no longer accessible online.

4. Cancellation policy

Consumers are entitled to revocation in accordance with the following provisions:

1. Cancellation right

You have the right to cancel this contract within fourteen days without giving reasons.

The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day on which you, or a third party nominated by you who is not the carrier, take(s) possession of the products or, if several products which the customer has ordered as a single order are delivered separately, the day on which you, or a third party nominated by you who is not the carrier, take(s) possession of the final product.
To exercise your cancellation right you must inform us

HOYER Handel GmbH
FAO
teknihall Elektronik GmbH
Breitefeld 15
D-64839 Münster

E-Mail: service-gb@hoyerhandel.com
Tel: 00800 555 00 888
Fax: +49 (0) 6071 3902 25

in a clear statement (e.g. a letter sent by post, fax or email) of your decision to cancel this contract. You can use the cancellation form template below for this, but you do not have to. To comply with the cancellation period it is sufficient if you notify us of your decision to exercise your cancellation right before the end of the cancellation period.

Consequences of cancellation

If you cancel this contract we must refund all payments that we have received from you, including delivery charges (with the exception of additional costs incurred due to you choosing a delivery method other than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us), promptly and at the latest within fourteen days of the day on which we receive notification of your decision to cancel this contract.  Payments will be refunded using the same payment method that you used for the original transaction, unless an alternative method has been expressly agreed with you. You will not under any circumstances incur fees as a result of this refund. We may refuse a refund until we have received the returned products or until you have provided evidence that you have returned the products, whichever is the earlier.

You must return the products to us promptly and at the latest within fourteen days of the day on which notify us of your decision to cancel this contract. This period will be deemed to have been complied with if you send the products before the end of the fourteen day period. We will cover the costs of returning the products if you use the returns label included with the delivery. Otherwise you are responsible for the direct costs of returning the products yourself.

You will only be liable for any loss in value of the products if this loss in value can be attributed to handling of the products by you that is not necessary in order to check the nature, features and function of the products.

2. We hereby inform you about the cancellation form template in accordance with the provisions of the statutory regulations as follows. However it does not have to be used.

Cancellation form template

3. Exclusions

The cancellation right does not exist for contracts

  • for the supply of products which are not prefabricated and which require individual selection or determination by the consumer or which are clearly tailored to the personal requirements of the consumer;
  • for the supply of products that can spoil quickly or that have a short expiry date;

The cancellation right expires early for contracts

  • for the supply of sealed products which are not suitable for return due to reasons of health or hygiene if their seal is removed after delivery;
  • for the supply of products if these are inseparably mixed with other products due to their nature after delivery;
  • for the supply of audio and video recordings or computer software in sealed packaging if the seal has been removed after delivery.

 

5. Delivery, availability of products, essential product features

  1. The essential product features are specified in the respective product description on the homepage.
  2. Unless otherwise agreed, products will be delivered to the delivery address specified by you.
  3. If applicable we will inform you of the delivery period during the order process and in the shipping confirmation. Unless you are informed otherwise, the delivery period for standard delivery is approx. 2 to 3 working days from receipt of payment.
  4. If we are unable to comply with a binding delivery period for reasons outside our control (lack of availability of the product, e.g. due to force majeure), we will inform the customer promptly and, if applicable, specify the new expected delivery period. If the new delivery period is not acceptable for the customer or the product is no longer available or is not available within the new delivery period either, both contract parties are entitled to withdraw from the contract with regard to the affected product; in this case any payments already made will be promptly refunded. The statutory rights of the contract parties remain unaffected.

6. Prices and delivery costs

All prices are in EURO and include the statutory VAT. Depending on the product that you choose, delivery costs may be payable. We will expressly inform you of these before you place the product in the shopping basket. The prices at the time of ordering always apply.

7. Payment

  1. You can pay for the ordered goods using the following payment methods:
    • PayPal (including PayPal Express)
    • Credit card (Mastercard and Visa)
    • Direct debit

  2. You will only be entitled to compensation if your counterclaims are undisputed, are established in court as legally valid or have been acknowledged in writing by HOYER.

8. Title retention

The product remains the property of the supplier until full payment has been made.

9. Data protection

Information about data protection can be found under “Data protection” at https://shop.monsieur-cuisine.com/. Transportschäden

If delivered products have clearly been damaged in transit please make a complaint to the carrier immediately and contact us as soon as possible ( free of charge on 00800 555 00 888)

Failure to make a complaint or contact us does not affect your statutory warranty rights. However by doing so you will help enable us to assert our own claims against the freight carrier or transport insurance company.

11. Warranty

  1. For contracts relating to the supply of products you are entitled to rights and claims in accordance with the statutory warranty rights.

  2. We will not be liable for any defects that are caused by improper handling of the products or alteration of the products in a manner not approved by HOYER.

12. Liability

  1. We will be liable for wilful intent and gross negligence. Furthermore we will be liable for negligent infringement of obligations, the performance of which is necessary for proper execution of the contract, the infringement of which jeopardises the achievement of the purpose of the contract and the compliance with which you as a customer generally rely on. However in the case of the latter we will only be liable for damages that are foreseeable and typical for this type of contract. We will not be liable for slightly negligent infringement of obligations other than those specified in the above clauses. The above liability exclusions do not apply for injury to life, limb or health.

  2. Data communication via the internet cannot be guaranteed to be fault-free and/or available at all times in accordance with the current state of the art. To this extent we will not be liable for the permanent or uninterrupted availability of our online shop.

  3. The above limitations of liability also apply on behalf of our legal representatives and vicarious agents.

  4. Liability in accordance with the product liability law remains unaffected.

 13. Copyright

Please be aware that all texts, graphics and photos on our website are protected by copyright. Infringements of copyright will lead to prosecution.

14. Applicable law

German law shall apply to all contracts between us and our customers to the exclusion of UN sales law. In addition, the mandatory regulations of the law of the country in which you are ordinarily resident shall also apply.

15. Anbieter der Onlineshops

The online shop available at the domain https://shop.monsieur-cuisine.com/ is operated by:

HOYER Handel GmbH
Tasköprüstraße 3
22761 Hamburg

E-Mail: shop@monsieur-cuisine.com
Tel: 00800 555 00 888

 

16. Complaints

The EU commission provides a platform for extra-judicial dispute resolution. This gives consumers the opportunity to settle disputes relating to their online order without recourse to a court. The dispute resolution platform can be reached via the external link http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/.

ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN (AGB)

für Online-Bestellungen unter http://shop.monsieur-cuisine.com/

Die nachstehenden AGB enthalten gesetzliche Informationen zu Ihren Rechten nach den Vorschriften über Verträge im Fernabsatz und im elektronischen Geschäftsverkehr.

1. Geltungsbereich

Für alle Geschäftsbeziehungen zwischen HOYER Handel GmbH [nachfolgend „HOYER“ oder „Anbieter“] und den Kunden, für Geschäfte auf  http://shop.monsieur-cuisine.com/, gelten ausschließlich die folgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen in der jeweiligen Fassung zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung. Widersprechende, abweichende oder ergänzende allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden werden nicht Vertragsbestandteil, es sei denn HOYER stimmt deren Geltung ausdrücklich zu.

Das Warenangebot im vorgenannten Online-Shop richtet sich ausschließlich an volljährige Verbraucher. Verbraucher im Sinne der gesetzlichen Definition ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die überwiegend weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbstständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können.

2. Vertragspartner

Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit:

HOYER Handel GmbH
Tasköprüstraße 3
22761 Hamburg

E-Mail: shop@monsieur-cuisine.com
Tel: 00800 555 00 888

UST.-ID-Nr.: DE 813326245

Sie erreichen unseren Kundenservice für Fragen, Reklamationen und Beanstandungen montags bis freitags von 8:00 Uhr bis 17:00 Uhr unter der Telefonnummer 00800 555 00 888 sowie per E-Mail unter shop@monsieur-cuisine.com

3. Angebot und Vertragsschluss

  1. Die Darstellung der Produkte im Onlineshop http://shop.monsieur-cuisine.com/ stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot, sondern eine Aufforderung zur Bestellung dar. Irrtümer vorbehalten.
  2. Durch Anklicken des Buttons [Kaufen] geben Sie eine verbindliche Bestellung der auf der Bestellseite aufgelisteten Waren ab. Eingabefehler können Sie vor Abgabe der Bestellung jederzeit korrigieren. Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande, wenn wir Ihre Bestellung durch eine Bestellbestätigung per E-Mail nach dem Erhalt Ihrer Bestellung annehmen. Die Annahme kann innerhalb von drei Tagen nach Zugang des Angebots erfolgen.
  3. Der Bestellvorgang über unseren Onlineshop umfasst mehretere Schritte. Im ersten Schritt wählen Sie die gewünschte Ware aus und legen diese in den Warenkorb. Sie haben nunmehr die Möglichkeit, weitere Ware auszuwählen oder durch Anklicken des Buttons „Warenkorb“ eine Übersicht der in Ihrem Warenkorb befindlichen Artikel zu erhalten. Von dieser Übersicht gehen Sie über den Button „Zur Kasse“ zum nächsten Bestellungsschritt. Hier können Sie entweder über PayPal PLUS direkt einkaufen oder Sie geben im nächsten Schritt Ihre komplette Rechnungsadresse und ggf. eine davon abweichende Lieferadresse an und wählen im nächsten Schritt die Art der von Ihnen gewünschten Bezahlung. Im vorletzten Schritt schließlich haben Sie die Möglichkeit, sämtliche Angaben (z. B. Name, Anschrift, Zahlungsweise, bestellte Artikel) noch einmal zu überprüfen und ggf. zu korrigieren, bevor Sie Ihre Bestellung durch Klick auf „Kaufen“ an uns absenden.
  4. Die Abgabe von Waren erfolgt nur in haushaltsüblichen Mengen. Wir nehmen keine Bestellungen von Kunden an, die das 18. Lebensjahr noch nicht vollendet haben.
  5. Der Vertragsabschluss erfolgt in deutscher Sprache.
  6. Wir speichern den Vertragstext und senden Ihnen die Bestelldaten und unsere AGB per Email zu. Die bei Ihrer Bestellung geltende AGB-Version können Sie jederzeit auch hier http://shop.monsieur-cuisine.com//agb einsehen. Ihre Bestelldaten sind aus Sicherheitsgründen nicht mehr über das Internet zugänglich.

4. Widerrufsbelehrung

Verbrauchern steht ein Widerrufsrecht nach folgender Maßgabe zu:

  1. Widerrufsrecht
    Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angaben von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

    Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat – oder – wenn mehrere Waren, die der Kunde im Rahmen einer einheitlichen Bestellung bestellt hat, getrennt geliefert werden, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die letzte Ware in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat. 
    Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns

    HOYER Handel GmbH
    zu Händen
    teknihall Elektronik GmbH
    Breitefeld 15
    D-64839 Münster

    E-Mail: shop@monsieur-cuisine.com
    Tel: 00800 555 00 888
    Fax: +49 (0) 6071 3902 25

    mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das weiter unten beigefügte Muster- Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

    Folgen des Widerrufs

    Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrages bei uns eingegangen ist.  Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.
    Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrages unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden. Wir tragen die Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren für Sie, wenn Sie den der Lieferung beigefügten Retourenaufkleber verwenden. Andernfalls tragen Sie die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren selbst.

    Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einer Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.
  2. Über das Muster-Widerrufsformular informieren wir nach Maßgabe der gesetzlichen Regelung wie folgt. Es muss jedoch nicht verwendet werden.
    Muster-Widerrufsformular
  3. Ausschluss
    Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht bei Verträgen
    • zur Lieferung von Waren, die nicht vorgefertigt sind und für deren Herstellung eine individuelle Auswahl oder Bestimmung durch den Verbraucher maßgeblich ist oder die eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Verbrauchers zugeschnitten sind;
    • zur Lieferung von Waren, die schnell verderben können oder deren Verfallsdatum schnell überschritten würde;
    Das Widerrufsrecht erlischt vorzeitig bei Verträgen
    • zur Lieferung versiegelter Waren, die aus Gründen des Gesundheitsschutzes oder der Hygiene nicht zur Rückgabe geeignet sind, wenn ihre Versiegelung nach der Lieferung entfernt wurde;
    • zur Lieferung von Waren, wenn diese nach der Lieferung auf Grund ihrer Beschaffenheit untrennbar mit anderen Gütern vermischt wurden;
    • zur Lieferung von Ton- oder Videoaufnahmen oder Computersoftware in einer versiegelter Packung, wenn die Versiegelung nach der Lieferung entfernt wurde.

5. Lieferung, Warenverfügbarkeit, Wesentliche Warenmerkmale

  1. Die wesentlichen Warenmerkmale sind in der jeweiligen Produktbeschreibung auf der Homepage angegeben.
  2. Sofern nichts anderes vereinbart ist, erfolgt die Lieferung an die von Ihnen angegebene Lieferadresse.
  3. Wir teilen die Lieferfrist ggf. während des Bestellprozesses und in der Versandbestätigung mit. Sofern nichts anderes mitgeteilt, beträgt die Lieferfrist im Standardversand ca. 2 bis 3 Werktage nach Zahlungseingang.
  4. Können wir eine verbindliche Lieferfrist aus Gründen, die wir nicht selbst zu vertreten haben, nicht einhalten (Nichtverfügbarkeit der Ware, z. B. aufgrund höherer Gewalt), werden wir dies dem Kunden unverzüglich mitteilen, und zwar ggf. unter Benennung der neuen voraussichtlichen Lieferfrist. Ist die neue Lieferfrist für den Kunden nicht akzeptabel oder die Ware auch innerhalb der neuen Lieferfrist oder überhaupt nicht mehr verfügbar, sind beide Vertragsparteien berechtigt, in Ansehung der betreffenden Ware vom Vertrag zurückzutreten; eine bereits erbrachte Gegenleistung werden wir Ihnen in diesem Fall unverzüglich erstatten. Die gesetzlichen Rechte der Vertragsparteien bleiben hiervon unberührt.

6. Preise und Versandkosten

Alle Preise sind in EURO und enthalten die gesetzliche MwSt. Je nach Produkt, für das Sie sich entscheiden, können Versandkosten anfallen, auf die wir Sie vor einlegen der Ware in den Warenkorb ausdrücklich hinweisen. Es gelten immer die Preise zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung.

7. Zahlung

  1. Für die Bezahlung der bestellten Ware bieten wir aktuell folgende Zahlungsarten an:
    • PayPal (inklusive PayPal Express)
    • Kreditkarte (Mastercard und Visa)
    • Lastschrift
  2. Ein Recht zur Aufrechnung steht Ihnen nur dann zu, wenn Ihre Gegenansprüche rechtskräftig gerichtlich festgestellt oder unbestritten sind oder schriftlich durch HOYER anerkannt wurden.

8. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Bis zur vollständigen Zahlung bleibt die Ware Eigentum des Anbieters.

9. Datenschutz

Informationen zum Datenschutz finden Sie unter der Rubrik „Datenschutz“ auf http://shop.monsieur-cuisine.com//datenschutz

10. Transportschäden

Werden Waren mit offensichtlichen Transportschäden angeliefert, so reklamieren Sie solche Fehler bitte sofort bei dem Zusteller, und nehmen Sie bitte schnellstmöglich Kontakt zu uns auf (kostenlos unter 00800 555 00 888)
Die Versäumung einer Reklamation oder Kontaktaufnahme hat für Ihre gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsrechte keinerlei Konsequenzen. Sie helfen uns aber, unsere eigenen Ansprüche gegenüber dem Frachtführer bzw. der Transportversicherung geltend machen zu können.

11. Gewährleistung

  1. Bei Verträgen über die Lieferung von Waren stehen Ihnen die Rechte und Ansprüche nach dem gesetzlichen Mängelhaftungsrecht zu. 
  2. Wir haften nicht für Mängel der gelieferten Waren, die dadurch verursacht wurden, dass die Waren unsachgemäß behandelt worden sind oder in einer von HOYER nicht genehmigten Weise verändert worden sind.

12. Haftung

  1. Wir haften für Vorsatz und grobe Fahrlässigkeit. Ferner haften wir für die fahrlässige Verletzung von Pflichten, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht, deren Verletzung die Erreichung des Vertragszwecks gefährdet und auf deren Einhaltung Sie als Kunde regelmäßig vertrauen. Im letztgenannten Fall haften wir jedoch nur für den vorhersehbaren, vertragstypischen Schaden. Wir haften nicht für die leicht fahrlässige Verletzung anderer als der in den vorstehenden Sätzen genannten Pflichten. Die vorstehenden Haftungsausschlüsse gelten nicht bei Verletzung von Leben, Körper und Gesundheit.
  2. Die Datenkommunikation über das Internet kann nach dem derzeitigen Stand der Technik nicht fehlerfrei und / oder jederzeit verfügbar gewährleistet werden. Wir haften insoweit weder für die ständige noch die ununterbrochene Verfügbarkeit unseres Onlineshops.
  3. Die vorstehenden Haftungsbeschränkungen gelten auch zu Gunsten unserer gesetzlichen Vertreter und Erfüllungsgehilfen.
  4. Die Haftung nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz bleibt unberührt.

 13. Urheberrechte

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass sämtliche Texte, Grafiken und Fotos auf unserer Website urheberrechtlich geschützt sind. Urheberrechtsverletzungen werden verfolgt.

14. Rechtswahl

Auf alle Verträge zwischen uns und unseren Kunden findet das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts Anwendung. Daneben sind zwingende Regelungen des Rechts des Staates, in dem Sie Ihren gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt haben anwendbar.

15. Anbieter der Onlineshops

Der unter der Domain http://shop.monsieur-cuisine.com/ angebotene Onlineshop wird betrieben von:

HOYER Handel GmbH
Tasköprüstraße 3
22761 Hamburg

E-Mail: shop@monsieur-cuisine.com
Tel: 00800 555 00 888

16. Beschwerden

Die EU-Kommission stellt eine Plattform für außergerichtliche Streitschlichtung bereit. Verbrauchern gibt dies die Möglichkeit, Streitigkeiten im Zusammenhang mit Ihrer Online-Bestellung zunächst ohne die Einschaltung eines Gerichts zu klären. Die Streitbeilegungs-Plattform ist unter dem externen Link http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ erreichbar.